Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged SonicWALL

Exploring the Digital Underworld: Botnets, Zero-Day Threats and Phishing

Posted by Jason
Jason
Jason has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
on Tuesday, 29 November 2011
in Webinar

Organized crime has shifted to the digital underworld. As a result, a host of new techniques has appeared that are designed to steal data, money and wreak havoc. In this session, we will look at some of the most dangerous botnets, zero-day threats and phishing. We will explore the anatomy of these threats, give real-world examples of how they are being used and provide you with tips on how best to defend yourself.

Exploring the Digital Underworld: Botnets, Zero-Day Threats and Phishing
Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011
Noon PST/3 p.m. EST
REGISTER

Hits: 937 0 Comments Continue reading
0 votes

Unleash the Full Power of Your Firewall

Posted by Jason
Jason
Jason has not set their biography yet
User is currently offline
on Monday, 28 November 2011
in Webinar

Security is a moving target, with hackers constantly looking for new vulnerabilities. Yet the most common hacks involve basic, well-known techniques. Learn how to unleash the power of your firewall by reviewing these techniques and incorporating a hierarchical approach to firewall management. We will discuss basic access control lists (ACLs), user training, Unified Threat Management and Next-Generation Firewalls.

Unleash the Full Power of Your Firewall
Friday, Dec. 2, 2011
10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST
REGISTER

Hits: 836 0 Comments Continue reading
0 votes